Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Thu Aug 31
3:30PM
T Somerset Run
(Rescheduled from 08-31-17)
Somerset Resevoir
Tue Sep 05
4:30PM
T @Rutland -- MVL Race Giorgetti
Tue Sep 12
4:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Willow Park
Tue Sep 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School Willow Park
Tue Sep 26
4:30PM
T @Mill River -- MVL Race Mill River UHS
Tue Oct 03
4:30PM
T @Brattleboro -- MVL Race East Orchard St.
Sat Oct 07
10:00AM
T @Woods Trail Run Thetford Campus
Tue Oct 10
4:30PM
T @Burr-Burton -- MVL Race BBA --Equinox Pond
Tue Oct 17
3:30PM
T MVL Championships Bellows Falls UHS
Fri Oct 20
4:00PM
T @Greenwich Invitational
(Rescheduled from 10-28-16)
Spa Park (Saratoga)
Sat Oct 28
11:30AM
T State Meet @Thetford
(Rescheduled from 10-30-16)
Thetford Campus
Sat Nov 11
TBA
T New Englands TBD
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.