Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Sep 03
10:00AM
S @ Mount Greylock Regional High Mt. Greylock HS
Tue Sep 06
4:30PM
T @Rutland Giorgetti
Tue Sep 13
4:30PM
T @Bellows Falls Bellows Falls UHS
Tue Sep 20
4:30PM
T HOME MEET Willow Park
Tue Sep 27
4:30PM
T @Mill River Mill River UHS
Sat Oct 01
10:00AM
T @Woods Trail Run
(Rescheduled from 10-08-16)
Thetford Campus
Tue Oct 04
4:30PM
T @Brattleboro East Orchard St.
Tue Oct 11
4:30PM
T @Burr-Burton Skinner Hollow Farm
Sat Oct 15
9:30AM
T @Burnt Hills Invite Spa Park (Saratoga)
Tue Oct 18
3:30PM
T MVL Championships Willow Park
Fri Oct 21
4:00PM
T @Greenwich Invitational
(Rescheduled from 10-28-16)
Spa Park (Saratoga)
Sat Nov 12
TBA
T @New Englands Ponnagansett HS
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.